Reviews

"As usual our princess was amazing! You guys are the sweetest and are so professional. I highly recommend any and all of these princesses. They will not disappoint. They are also very reasonably priced but the memories are priceless. Thank you again!"

Whitney, April 2019

"Yesterday, I surprised my 4-year-old daughter with a gift basket delivered by her favorite princess, The Mermaid Princess. She was amazing. So kind and patient and never broke character. This is an experience my daughter will cherish always and I plan on surprising her more."

Jamie, April 2019

"Magical experience with The Mermaid Princess! My daughter and her little friends loved every minute of it!! Per my daughter, “best birthday ever!!”

-Mayra, March 2019

 

"We loved our sleeping princess she was so nice and entertaining kept the kids entertained even though they have short attention spans she was able to keep the fun going she was amazing!!!! Will definitely be using this service again!!"

-Tani, November 2018

 

"My mother in law gave my two daughters and their cousin a wonderful memory to keep in their hearts forever. She invited The Mermaid Princess and Cinderella over for princess activities. When the princesses were walking up the girls were star struck to say the least. They couldn’t believe their eyes. Once Upon a Tiara provided a face painting, treasure box decorating, and read aloud activity. These princesses captured our girls hearts and we couldn’t be more grateful for the magical experience they gave our children. Plus we have many pictures and videos to look back on as well. Thank you for such an amazing party."

 

-Amanda T, September 2018

 

"Once Upon a Tiara was awesome to work with and I'll recommend her business to anyone. I look forward to working with her in the future for events and birthdays. If you have a child's birthday coming up or an event, I highly recommend booking with Rachel and her princess company! I had such a great experience!! Thank you!"

 

-Allison D, August 2018

 

"I highly recommend Once Upon a Tiara with Rachel. Rachel was in my 5th grade class and, even at age ten, showed so much promise of being a success. She started her own princess party business and we have used her twice with great results! The kids were engaged, parents were able to enjoy some social time and everyone had a blast! We love our princesses in this house!" 

 

-Vanessa B, August 2018

 

"I've had bad experiences with princesses in the past so I've become a sceptic. These ladies however changed my mind. They were absolutely brilliant! Made my child so happy! They kept the children engaged and happy. Craft included making their own tiaras. Story time kept the children's attention the whole time. Photo ops was great. Even did one on one with the other children. Face painting was amazing! Bright colors, fluid lines, and tons of glitter! I'm so glad I chose this company. They really know how to make an event magical without breaking the bank!"

 

-Kayla A, April 2018

 

 

See more reviews here.

Copyright © Once Upon a Tiara LLC
All rights reserved.